TV5 features an outstanding sales team that puts the client needs first. We offer outstanding marketing solutions for your business with a variety of Multimedia options, including TV5, Eastern and Central Maine’s CW, WABI.tv, CWTVforME.com and TheMaineMarketplace.com. We will match your business with the right product to meet your business goals!

Our Account Executives are as follows, all can be reached at at their own extension

From our Bangor office at 207-947-8321…


Brett Landon, Senior Account Executive, Interactive Development-Ext. 118

E-mail Brett @ blandon@wabi.tv


Joe Mayer, Account Executive-Ext. 119

E-mail Joe @ jmayer@wabi.tv


Mike Paquette, Account Executive-Ext. 115

E-mail Mike @ mpaquette@wabi.tv


Matt Moores, Account Executive-Ext. 111

E-mail Matt @ mmoores@wabi.tv


Jessica Moir, Account Executive-Ext. 117

E-mail Jessica @ jmoir@wabi.tv


and serving Central Maine from our Waterville Office at 207-872-0180
Roger Gagne, Regional Sales Manager-Ext. 10

E-mail Roger @ rgagne@wabi.tv

 


Dustin Turner, Account Executive-Ext. 11

E-mail Dustin @dturner@wabi.tv

MENU