Finalists Named For The Fitzpatrick Trophy 

Today, the nominees for the Fitzpatrick Trophy were narrowed down to three. Two of the candidates are from Western Maine schools, Alex Shain of Sanford and Don Goodrich of Cheverus. The man representing Eastern Maine in the final three is Chandler Shostak from Cony High School.The senior wide receiver helped the Rams make a run all the way to the Eastern Maine Championship game in Class A this fall.Shostak tallied up 853 yards on 58 catches and scored 12 touchdowns for Cony this year.